Calendar

27 Sep
-

Calfee Park Softball League Game

Calfee Park
Monday, September 27, 2021
-
More Info
2 Oct
-

Farm Fest

Thornspring Pastures
Saturday, October 2, 2021
-
More Info
2 Oct
-

Motor Mile Speedway Race

Motor Mile Speedway
Saturday, October 2, 2021
-
More Info
3 Oct
-

Farm Fest

Thornspring Pastures
Sunday, October 3, 2021
-
More Info
4 Oct
-

Calfee Park Softball League Game

Calfee Park
Monday, October 4, 2021
-
More Info
9 Oct
-

Farm Fest

Thornspring Pastures
Saturday, October 9, 2021
-
More Info
9 Oct
-

Fiddle and Banjo Club Performance

New River Community College
Saturday, October 9, 2021
-
More Info
10 Oct
-

Farm Fest

Thornspring Pastures
Sunday, October 10, 2021
-
More Info
16 Oct
-

Farm Fest

Thornspring Pastures
Saturday, October 16, 2021
-
More Info
16 Oct
-

Rock House Marina Live Music

Rock House Marina
Saturday, October 16, 2021
-
More Info
16 Oct
-

Yoga in the Vines

The New River Vineyard & Winery LLC
Saturday, October 16, 2021
-
More Info
17 Oct
-

Farm Fest

Thornspring Pastures
Sunday, October 17, 2021
-
More Info
22 Oct
-

Motor Mile Speedway Race

Motor Mile Speedway
Friday, October 22, 2021
-
More Info
22 Oct
-
31 Oct

The Last Five Years at Adaire Theatre

Adaire Theatre
Friday, October 22, 2021
-
Sunday, October 31, 2021
More Info
23 Oct
-

Farm Fest

Thornspring Pastures
Saturday, October 23, 2021
-
More Info
23 Oct
-

Motor Mile Speedway Race

Motor Mile Speedway
Saturday, October 23, 2021
-
More Info
24 Oct
-

Farm Fest

Thornspring Pastures
Sunday, October 24, 2021
-
More Info
24 Oct
-

Spirits Along the Wilderness Wagon Ride

Wilderness Road Regional Museum
Sunday, October 24, 2021
-
More Info
30 Oct
-

Jack-O'-Lantern Spectacular

Randolph Park
Saturday, October 30, 2021
-
More Info
30 Oct
-

Motor Mile Speedway Pumpkin Smash

Motor Mile Speedway
Saturday, October 30, 2021
-
More Info
30 Oct
-

Farm Fest

Thornspring Pastures
Saturday, October 30, 2021
-
More Info
13 Nov
-

Fiddle and Banjo Club Performance

New River Community College
Saturday, November 13, 2021
-
More Info
19 Nov
-
28 Nov

Driving Miss Daisy at Adaire Theatre

Adaire Theatre
Friday, November 19, 2021
-
Sunday, November 28, 2021
More Info
11 Dec
-

Fiddle and Banjo Club Performance

New River Community College
Saturday, December 11, 2021
-
More Info
16 Dec
-
19 Dec

Simply Christmas at Adaire Theatre

Adaire Theatre
Thursday, December 16, 2021
-
Sunday, December 19, 2021
More Info
8 Jan
-

Fiddle and Banjo Club Performance

New River Community College
Saturday, January 8, 2022
-
More Info
12 Feb
-

Fiddle and Banjo Club Performance

New River Community College
Saturday, February 12, 2022
-
More Info
12 Mar
-

Fiddle and Banjo Club Performance

New River Community College
Saturday, March 12, 2022
-
More Info
9 Apr
-

Fiddle and Banjo Club Performance

New River Community College
Saturday, April 9, 2022
-
More Info
29 Apr
-

Fiddle and Banjo Club Performance

New River Community College
Friday, April 29, 2022
-
More Info