Calendar

17 May
-
6 Sep

Tuesday Night: Claytor Lake Farmer's Market

Rock House Marina
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
-
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
More Info
13 Aug
-

Percy Abell at Rock House Marina

Rock House Marina
Saturday, August 13, 2022
-
More Info
14 Aug
-

The Groove Hounds at Rock House Marina

Rock House Marina
Sunday, August 14, 2022
-
More Info
18 Aug
-

Maple's Dog Paddle Party at Rock House Marina

Rock House Marina
Thursday, August 18, 2022
-
More Info
20 Aug
-

Motormile Speedway Race: Super Cup Stock Car Series

Motor Mile Speedway
Saturday, August 20, 2022
-
More Info
27 Aug
-

Cars Tour at Motormile Speedway

Motor Mile Speedway
Saturday, August 27, 2022
-
More Info
10 Sep
-

Motormile Speedway Championship Night

Motor Mile Speedway
Saturday, September 10, 2022
-
More Info
1 Oct
-

Smartoberfest Championship Night

Motor Mile Speedway
Saturday, October 1, 2022
-
More Info
15 Oct
-

Motormile Speedway's Pumpkin Smash!

Motor Mile Speedway
Saturday, October 15, 2022
-
More Info